Fall Sports
 Logo

Welcome to the Eastern Greene Thunderbirds Fall Sports Athletics Page!!  Please see the links in the left margin for meet, game, match, and practice schedules!!!  GO THUNDERBIRDS!!!

Cross Country

Boys/Girls Head Coach:  Bill Valentine - 
bvalentine@egreene.k12.in.us 

Assistant Coach:  Valerie Ault - 

vault@egreene.k12.in.us


Football

Coach:  Roy Bruce - rbruce@egreene.k12.in.us

Golf - Girls

Coach:  Nathan Martindale - nmartindale@egreene.k12.in.us

Volleyball

Varsity Coach:  Whitney Russell - wrussell@egreene.k12.in.us

JV Coach:  Kelsey Frye - 
k_fleener@yahoo.com

Cheerleading
Varsity Coach:  Angela Inman - inmanad14@gmail.com

Dance
Varsity Coach:  Jamie Maxwell - jmaxwell@mccsc.edu