Fall Sports
 Logo

Welcome to the Eastern Greene Thunderbirds Fall Sports Athletics Page!!  Please see the links in the left margin for meet, game, match, and practice schedules!!!  GO THUNDERBIRDS!!!

Cross Country

Boys Coach:  Bill Valentine - 
bvalentine@egreene.k12.in.us 

Girls Coach:  Cora Fish - 

cfish@egreene.k12.in.us


Football

Coach:  Roy Bruce - rbruce@egreene.k12.in.us

Golf - Girls

Coach:  Nathan Martindale - nmartindale@egreene.k12.in.us

Volleyball

Varsity Coach:  Whitney Russell -
wrussell@egreene.k12.in.us

JV Coach:  Megan Chitwood -

mchitwood@egreene.k12.in.us